The Greater Sydney Commission has produced City-shaping impacts of COVID-19 in collaboration with the following agencies:

  • Department of Planning, Industry and Environment
  • Department of Premier and Cabinet
  • NSW Data Analytics Centre
  • Department of Customer Service
  • NSW Treasury
  • Transport for NSW
  • NSW Health
  • Department of Education
  • Department of Communities and Justice
  • Infrastructure NSW
  • Create NSW
  • Resilience NSW
  • NSW Public Service Commission
Acknowledgement of Country
The Greater Sydney Commission acknowledges the traditional owners of the lands that include Greater Sydney and the living culture of these lands. The Commission recognises that the traditional owners have occupied and cared for this Country over countless generations and celebrates their continuing contributions to the life of Greater Sydney.